2021 eHealthcare Leadership Awards – Award Sponsors

Each year, the eHealthcare Leadership Awards recognize the best websites, digital communications, and business improvement initiatives of a wide range of healthcare organizations.

The awards are made possible through the support of a number of organizations:

Diamond Sponsors

  • Geonetric
  • Private Health News

Platinum Sponsors

  • BroadcastMed
  • Medical Web Experts
  • Medicom Health
  • Phase2
  • Reputation

Gold Sponsors

  • Centretek
  • Healthgrades
  • Kyruus
  • NDP
  • Wellsource

Read more about the sponsors and see a list of partners for the 2021 eHealthcare Leadership Awards here.